Call Now To Make A Booking

News

Pages

Thursday, April 22, 2021

JOIN SECRETS ESCORTS MANCHESTER!

If you fancy being paid a LOT of money to have a LOT of fun, then escorting may be just the job for you. 

Monday, April 19, 2021

BRAND NEW POST-LOCKDOWN PHOTOS ON NOW!

We had a very full day in the studio last week with several girls shaking off their lockdown malaise to preen and pose in front of the camera in true Secrets style!

Friday, April 16, 2021

FIND THE NEWEST ESCORTS IN MANCHESTER TONIGHT!

Not one, not two, but THREE new escorts have joined Secrets this week! Ooooooh, you lucky boys!

Thursday, April 08, 2021

MANCHESTER'S BEST ESCORT GIRLS ARE BACK!

WOOOOO HOOOOO!!!

Secrets Escort Agency Manchester will be re-opening in spectacular fashion on Monday 12th April from 12 noon. 

Monday, March 15, 2021

Coronavirus Update @ Secrets 15/3/21

 

Hey guys,

Wednesday, February 03, 2021

TEMPORARY CLOSURE DUE TO NATIONAL LOCKDOWN

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Christmas Eve Escorts

Friday, December 18, 2020

Mad Friday at Secrets Escorts Manchester

Monday, December 14, 2020

Book An Elite Escort This Christmas & New Year!

Tuesday, December 08, 2020

ELLE - AGE 24 - SIZE 6 - 32C BUST - MANCHESTER ESCORT