Call Now To Make A Booking

News

Pages

Tuesday, July 07, 2020

HOT BUSTY BRUNETTE AVAILABLE RIGHT NOW!

Secrets re-opened with normal hours yesterday and, judging by the number of calls, it's clear you guys are in need of some company! 

Monday, July 06, 2020

THE BEST MANCHESTER ESCORT GIRLS ARE AVAILABLE!

It's official, Secrets Escorts Manchester is back to work bringing you the very best elite escort companions that the North West has to offer! 

Monday, June 22, 2020

MANCHESTER’S BEST ESCORTS ARE BACK FOR FUN!

Hey guys,

After a long lockdown, we’re finally able to give you a re-opening date!

Wednesday, June 03, 2020

SECRETS REMAINS TEMPORARILY CLOSED DUE TO COVID-19.

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

COVID-19 UPDATE RE: MANCHESTER ESCORTS 

Anyone else think that the PM's recent announcement was... vague...? 

At the moment, Secrets remains closed due to Covid-19 pending further information and clarity from the government. 

Saturday, April 18, 2020

TEMPORARY LOCKDOWN CONTINUES - KEEP CHECKING FOR UPDATES!

Monday, April 13, 2020

COVID-19 LOCKDOWN CONTINUES!

Monday, April 06, 2020

THE LATEST ADVICE ABOUT BOOKING MANCHESTER ESCORTS

Friday, April 03, 2020

MANCHESTER'S BEST ESCORT AGENCY 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

MANCHESTER ESCORTS STILL IN LOCKDOWN DURING COVID-19 

Pages