Call Now To Make A Booking

News

Pages

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

BRAND NEW PICS OF MANCHESTER ESCORTS!

Check out our latest photo shoots! We got all girly with loads of pink balloons this week - check out these brand new photos of our elite escort girls in the Secrets Studio!

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

PRE-BOOKING AN ESCORT COMPANION

We recently updated our 'Bookings' page with some additional information regarding escorts that are available to be booked in advance.

Thursday, May 05, 2022

CHECK OUT BLONDE AND BUSTY BABE CRYSTAL!

MANCHESTER & NORTH WEST ESCORT

Wednesday, May 04, 2022

CHECK OUT MANCHESTER'S HOTTEST ESCORT PICS!

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

APPLY FOR MANCHESTER ESCORT WORK THIS SUMMER!

SECRETS IS RECRUITING! 

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

WINTER - AGE 26 - SIZE 8 - 30D ENHANCED BUST - MANCHESTER ESCORT

Monday, April 11, 2022

FREE MANCHESTER ESCORT PHOTOS!

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

NEW SIZE 8 32E MANCHESTER & NORTH WEST ESCORT

Tuesday, March 08, 2022

NEW FRIDAY OPENING HOURS

As of Friday 18th March, we will be open for client calls from 6pm on FRIDAYS. 

Our opening hours are now as follows: 

Monday - Thursday 12pm - very late
Friday - Sunday 6pm - very late

Thursday, February 24, 2022

CHECK OUT OUR NEW ESCORT DIRECTORY PICS!

Pages